#7 NaPoWriMo — HEALING POWER

Posted: April 8, 2016 in Uncategorized

healing power

Healing from within
healing from without
healing with tender loving care
lifting up my hands to shout!
glorious days and glorious nights
healing starts in my mind …
then grows to new heights

H-armonious
E-levations
A-ccentuate
L-ifes’
I-ntriguing
N-atural
G-enesis

Breathe in
breathe out
aligning my Qi without a doubt
energy flowing straight and strong
makes me feel like I belong
on top of the world with eyes shining bright
everything I touch will be filled with light
the aura I possess is positive and irrefutable
trails of color shadow me, it’s totally undebatable
tendrils and wisps of my hair tickle my nose
and crown my head royally with a tiara that flows
a refined beauty so rare that heads spin to see me
it’s confidence and affluence
a healing power that adorns me

-Marsha Nelson
7/30 NaPoWriMo
4.7.2016

Leave a Reply

